•  

     

     

     

    Data Management/ Systems Directory
      LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  WORK PHONE Department Title EMAIL
      Karaffa PJ (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Director pkaraffa@bridgeportedu.net
      Scarpetti Don (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Assistant Manager dscarpetti@bridgeportedu.net
      Ferraiolo Mike (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Supervisor mferraiolo@bridgeportedu.net
      Ortiz Dianny (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems SPED Data & State Reporting Specialist dortiz@bridgeportedu.net
      Ocasio George (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Data Systems Associate gocasio@bridgeportedu.net
      Osorio Claudia (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Data Systems Support Specialist cosorio@bridgeportedu.net
      Torres Wanda (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Clerical (Transportation)   wtorres@bridgeportedu.net  
          (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems Data Systems Database Specialist      
          (203) 275-1278 Data Management/ Systems PSIS Coordinator