• Administration: 

    BGustafson@bridgeportedu.net       Principal (Mr. Gustafson) 

    BPalmer@bridgeportedu.net              Assistant Principal (Mrs. Brown-Palmer) 

     

    Office Staff: 

    KSpodnik@bridgeportedu.net           Clerical Specialist (Ms. Krystle) 

    ESantiago@bridgeportedu.net              Clerical Assistant (Mrs. Santiago) 

     

    Grade K Teachers:

    LGarcia1@bridgeportedu.net           Room 100 (Mrs. Garcia)

    CSpinelli@bridgeportedu.net           Room 101 (Mrs. Spinelli)

    JScire@bridgeportedu.net                 Room 106 (Mrs. Scire)

     

    Grade 1 Teachers:

    DAlleyne@bridgeportedu.net            Room 103 (Ms. Alleyne)

    DGoncalves@bridgeportedu.net    Room 104 (Mrs. Goncalves)

    CMccarthy@bridgeportedu.net       Room 102 (Ms. McCarthy)

     

    Grade 2 Teachers:

    MJimenez@bridgeportedu.net        Room 107 (Mrs. Jimenez)

    LMondi@bridgeportedu.net              Room 110 (Mrs. Mondi)

    AZack@bridgeportedu.net           Room 111 (Ms. Zack)  

     

    Grade 3 Teachers:

    BMurphy@bridgeportedu.net            Room 108 (Mr. Murphy)

    KClohessy@bridgeportedu.net         Room 112 (Mrs. Clohessy)

      

    Grade 4 Teachers:

    MHeiden@bridgeportedu.net           Room 109 (Ms. Heiden)

    MLowry@bridgeportedu.net                   Room 114 (Ms. Lowry)

    VMorin@bridgeportedu.net                     Room 118 (Ms. Morin) 

     

    Grade 5 Teachers:

    TJackson@bridgeportedu.net        Room 202 (Ms. Jackson)

    JHoyt1@bridgeportedu.net               Room 204 (Mr. Hoyt)

    MGriffith@bridgeportedu.net        Room 206 (Ms. Griffith)

      

    Grade 6 Teachers:

    SRay@bridgeportedu.net                Room 208 (Mr. Ray)

    KVarsanik@bridgeportedu.net       Room 210 (Ms. Varsanik)

     

    Grade 6-7 Math:

    KLuciano@bridgeportedu.net         Room 214 (Ms. Luciano)

     

    Grade 7 Teachers:

    JBrown@bridgeportedu.net           Room 218 (Mr. Brown, Math)

    BLewis@bridgeportedu.net           Room 220 (Ms. Lewis, ELA)

    BCharles@bridgeportedu.net         Room 222 (Ms. Charles, ELA)

     

    Grade 8 Teachers:

    JRodrigues@bridgeportedu.net      Room 203 (Mr. Rodrigues, SS)

    PBorden@bridgeportedu.net         Room 205 (Mr. Borden, Science)

    GPacific1@bridgeportedu.net        Room 212 (Dr. Pacific, ELA)

     

    Specialists 

    CRenshaw@bridgeportedu.net                Art K-5 (Ms. Renshaw) 

    EChamberlain@bridgeportedu.net         Music K-4 (Mr. Chamberlain) 

    ...                   Music 5-8 (VACANT) 

    VDiaco@bridgeportedu.net                      P.E. K-5 (Mr. Diaco) 

    JDailey@bridgeportedu.net                     P.E. 6-8 (Mr. Dailey) 

    CHarris1@bridgeportedu.net                   Library 2-8 (Harris)

     

    Resource Teachers 

    LWarrington@bridgeportedu.net        Resource K-2 (Ms. Warrington) 

    ACollins@bridgeportedu.net                   Resource 3-5 (Mrs. Collins) 

    GKalfayan@bridgeportedu.net           Resource 6-7 (Mr. Garo) 

    WBunin@bridgeportedu.net                   Resource 7-8 (Mr. Bunin) 

     

    Support Staff

    JMorais@bridgeportedu.net                   ESL K-4 (Mrs. Morais) 

    LIntellisano@bridgeportedu.net             ESL 5-8 (Mrs. Intellisano) 

    BDepass@bridgeportedu.net                Restorative Practice (Ms. DePass)

    ORamos@bridgeportedu.net                Custodian (Mr. Ramos)

    EMorales@bridgeportedu.net               Security (Ms. Morales)

     

    SRBI
    VACANT            Speech (VACANT)

    AONeil@bridgeportedu.net                 Pschologist (Ms. O'Neil)

    NMcIntosh@bridgeportedu.net       Nurse (Ms. McIntosh)

    MOrsini@bridgeportedu.net                Guidance (Mr. Orsini)

    PSempertegui@bridgeportedu.net       Social Worker (Ms. Sempertegui)

     

    Teaching Assistants

    DGrant@bridgeportedu.net          6-8 (Ms. Grant)

    HMetwally@bridgeportedu.net      3-4 (Ms. Metwally)

    MNelsen@bridgeportedu.net         5-6 (Mrs. Nelsen)

    DQuinones@bridgeportedu.net      K-2 (Miss Daisy)